Schedule Information
Past Games
Sunday, January 07 5:00 pm
Tsunami  vs   Bears1 - 5 W
Sunday, December 17 6:00 pm
Pine Riders  vs   Bears1 - 4 W
Sunday, December 10 5:00 pm
Crosby Canada  vs   Bears1 - 5 W
Sunday, December 03 7:15 pm
Bears  vs   Tsunami5 - 0 W
Sunday, November 26 6:15 pm
Bears  vs   Snowcones7 - 4 W
 
Next Game
Sunday, January 21 5:00 pm
Bears  vs   Snowcones0 - 0
Bears
 
Sunday Division1 Division - South Fletchers Sportsplex
Standings | Schedule | Leaders | Goalies | StarsExibitions | Playoffs
TEAM | Schedule | Leaders | StarsExibitions | Playoffs
 
Date Time Rink Home   Away   Score
Sun, Sep 245:00 pmBearsPine Riders5 - 3 W
Sun, Oct 16:15 pmSweathogsBears0 - 8 W
Sun, Oct 156:00 pmBearsCrosby Canada10 - 4 W
Sun, Oct 227:15 pmTsunamiBears4 - 5 W
Sun, Oct 296:00 pmSnowconesBears1 - 4 W
Sun, Nov 55:00 pm3BearsPine Riders7 - 2 W
Sun, Nov 126:15 pm4SweathogsBears2 - 4 W
Sun, Nov 196:00 pm3BearsCrosby Canada6 - 0 W
Sun, Nov 266:15 pm4SnowconesBears4 - 7 W
Sun, Dec 37:15 pm4TsunamiBears0 - 5 W
Sun, Dec 105:00 pmBearsCrosby Canada5 - 1 W
Sun, Dec 176:00 pmBearsPine Riders4 - 1 W
Sun, Jan 75:00 pmBearsTsunami5 - 1 W
Sun, Jan 146:15 pmBearsSweathogs
Sun, Jan 215:00 pmSnowconesBears
Print Schedule